1. After making a change to a story that has been previously shared, you will see a blue "Update" button appear. Tap it.
2. The smiling blue story icon indicates update success.
Users with your story downloaded to thier device will automatically download the new version. Users accessing your story via the a web browser will see the updated version upon reloading the page.